elementalhealthandwellness

Healthy Lifestyle Philosophy

I am a Health Counselor and I have weight to lose!

Leave a comment

I few weeks ago I started a Body Transformation Challenge.  I have partnered up with a personal trainer in the Cape Cod area and have already got six participants.  I enrolled myself too!

I have been a Health Counselor for a few months now, but there are still times when I don’t feel like I am being authentic, because I still have weight to rid myself of and, more importantly, I still have sugar cravings that I am struggling to get rid of, especially when I am stressed out.

This blog will allow me to be accountable to someone, even if it is a nameless someone out there in the abyss.  I think that it may be helpful to all of you out there to see that even people who are out there working day in and day out trying to help other people get healthy, don’t have it so easy.  We are all on the same journey.  It’s just that I have spent more time learning about living in a healthy way.  But, as we all know real success comes from knowing someone and having them really know you, and call you out when you’re doing something wrong.  That’s what I’m asking of all of you.  I’m asking for your help.

To your health!

Author: Chantell

Have you been wanting to make a healthy change but didn't know where to start? Well, you've found it. My mission for my counseling practice is to improve the health of those who never realized quite how important it was before. I want to show the path to those who might have wanted to find it,but got so lost with all the information out there that they didn't know where to look. You deserve to be healthy and happy - all it takes on your part is a decision to make it happen and to have a good support system in place.

Leave a Reply

